top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

3d art jam, Hallways, Alien Isolation Entry

So as of lately I had been watching Alien: Isolation 8 hr youtube video and the next day during the Jam it was announced Hallways for the 3d Art Jam. I was thrill to see this as I had been watching a game with just hallways. I decided to make Alien: Isolation hallways for the jam entry.

Rules of the 3d ArtJam: you have exactly 1hr and 30mins to turn in a entry or else you'll be late.






I uv map all of these using image I downloaded and manually set each one later adding texture via new meshes. Here is the references image I used for the UV map/Paint






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page