top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

A recreation of Double Dragon

Warning (Volume might be a little loud)


This was a little project that the group i was in previously for a team project wanted to try out, I was put as level designer and designed this entire first level. I was also put as 3d modeler and modeled this entire level using Unity ProBuilder application. This was my first attempt at 3d modeling and I am glad with how it came out. The material for the level was done by one of my other team member, I also created my own material when he was not around and for my own models which I didn't need him to make for me.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page