top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

Back to the Future Delorean Car - 3D Pixel Art -

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

3D Viewer

Final Render

This Delorean car will not be included to Smash Kart Racing but it is a car I created for another superior who wanted to see me make this car. The Delorean in the picture above is modeled after the Delorean which appeared in Back to the Future 1 and 2. I have never seen back to the future before so the reference images I used were both from the first and second version of this movie. I also made a smaller version to keep with the flow of things as when I made this car for my superior I was also working on Smash Kart Racing assets and being able to make a miniature version of this car with a tons of detail on it would improve my own skills. I am quite please by how the car itself turned out.


Below are reference photos of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

Back view of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

Front view of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page