top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

Back to the Future Flying Delorean Car - 3D Pixel Art -

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

3D Viewer

Final Render

This is the flying version of the Back to the Future Delorean car I modeled, another superior wanted me to continue the Delorean model but make it the flying version of the car. The reason for them wanting me to make a flying version of the car is to show off the detail bottom side I had done to the car. Notice the reflection of the surface floor beneath the flying car, I did an almost identical copy of the Back to the Future Delorean car bottom side. There's pixel pipping, tubing, suspensions and motor. There is also a mini version of the model beside it, the reflection beneath it shows the car ears as it flies.


Here are reference photo of Back to the Future 2

Front view of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

Back view of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

Side view of the Delorean in Back to the Future 2

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page