top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

In-Progress Scene


The above slideshow is just to show an entire scene with all the assets I have created thus far for the first area of the level I am working on for Smash Kart Racing, I do believe this came out better than expected, it really does look natural and what you might find in a rain forest or jungle. The actual image contain a tent, human with a pickaxe, lion on a rock, giant skull rock formation entrance for the mine-shaft. This came out so much better than I thought and am so, so glad for doing this big scene.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page