top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

Its too hot today to do a good update post

So it was super hot today and that ruined my mood to update, take screenshot or do anything related to the wix so here is a quick text post. I made my code cleaner by noticing repeats in certain code and making it much less cluster.


oxs oxd oxf All the code above have in common is the ox so by making a variable I was able to check whether this or that was clicked ox { x ] [ d ] [ f ] activate this if x if d if f etc..!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page