top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSnowNeko - GameGen

Quick Tutorial - How I create Excavated Rubble on MagicaVoxel


In this quick speed run of me modeling on MagicaVoxel I show you the viewers how I would go about starting and finishing making Excavated Rubble. Towards the end of the video I show how to add it to a big scene, edit your scene to fit it and finally a render of the finish product. I hope you enjoy, please feel free to leave a comment on the video and how you thought of the way I went about making this Rubble.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learning Unreal Engine 4

I started watching tutorials on Unreal Engine 4, beginner tutorial describing how to go about downloading and using the interface. I been watching each video in short intervals so I haven't gotten tha

bottom of page